VicarRev. Jan Durrans01843 869169

(day off Friday)
ChurchwardensPauline Osborne

Sylvia Mills
01843 225801
Send an email
01843 865874
Send an email
Parish and Community Halls AdministratorSimon Perry
Mon - Fri 9am to 1pm
01843 866061
Bellringers CaptainSarat White
Church FlowersDiana Taylor01843 867414
Church Halls BookingsSimon Perry01843 866061
Director of MusicPatrick Dunnsend an email
Electoral Roll OfficerCaroline Pile01843 613573
Ex officio Deanery representativesJune Binfield
Kate McGregor
01843 861286
Fundraising committee ChairmanRoy BrownSend email
Gift Aid SecretaryRobin Page01843 867637
Hall's Committee ChairmanRoger WaddellSend email
Lunch ClubDoreen Wales01843 868646
Monday at SevenJune Binfield01843 861286
PCCRichard Baker
Mary Bridges

Caroline Pile
Sylvia Mills
Robin Page
Pam Hancock
Roger Waddell
Roy Brown
Gill Horne

Send email
PCC SecretarySue Brooks01843 604700
PCC TreasurerRobin Page01843 867637
Press & Publicity LiaisonVacant
SacristanGill Horne01843 865909
SPRATS Parent & Toddler GroupAndrea Jones01843 602452
Stewardship SecretaryCaren Bumpstead01843 602287
Verger for Funerals

Verger for Weddings
Carol Lamont

Pauline Osborne
WebsiteTrevor Hogben01843 835007
Women's GroupGill Lovelock01843 861094

St Peter-in-Thanet
The Parish Office
St Peter’s Church Hall
Hopeville Avenue
CT10 2TR